Believe. Achieve. Succeed.

Term dates

Term dates for 2018to 2019

Autumn term

From Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2019

From Monday7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Half term break from Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter break from Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

Half term break from Monday27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Summer holidays from Wednesday 24 July 2019 to Monday 2 September 2019